Women and Water Rights: Rivers of Regenerations

Mayumi Amada
Minneapolis, MN
amedama001@hotmail.com
http://www.mnartists.org/Mayumi_Amada/

Nicole Antebi
Salton Sea: Mediterranean to the West 2008 (video)
Los Angeles, CA
nantebi@mac.com
http://www.nicoleantebi.com/
http://www.watercaproject.com/

Christine Baeumler
Minneapolis, MN
baeum002@umn.edu

Krisanne Baker
World Water Crisis: Potential Effects/Cumulative Effects, 2009 (video)
Waldoboro ME
bakerk93@yahoo.com

Cheryl Walsh Bellville
Baldwin, WI
Magdalena, NM
cwb@baldwin-telecom.net
www.cwbphotography.com

Barbara Riegel Bend
Roberts, WI
bbend@hughes.net
http://www.barbbend.com/

Lynnette Kristine Black
St Paul, MN
lkblack@comcast.net

Rachel Breen
Minneapolis, MN
rbbreen@yahoo.com

James Brenner/Liz Dodson
Chicago, IL
jim.brenner@sbcglobal.net

CUADROS FROM PAMPLONA ALTA – PICTURES BY WOMEN OF PERU
c/o Barbara Cervenka, O.P.
bcervenk@comcast.net

Betsy Damon
NY, NY /Portland, OR
Keepers of the Waters
elizabeth.damon@gmail.com
http://www.keepersofthewaters.org/

Louise DeMint Zahareas
Port Richey, FL
Volos, GR
lulu.sculpture@yahoo.com

Dialoguistas:
Graciela Bustos – Columbia
Fernando Calderon – Peru
Bertha Cohen – Brasil
Orchard Lake, MI
info@dialoguistas.com
www.dialoguistas.com/

Liz Dodson/ James Brenner
Minneapolis, MN
lizartist@me.com

Toni Easterson
Northfield, Minnesota
toni@tonieasterson.com
www.tonieasterson.com/

Susan Fitzsimmons
Hattiesburg. MS
Susan.fitzsimmons@usm.edu

Linda Gammell
St Paul, MN
lindagammell@comcast.net

Armida Gandini
Pregnant Silence, 2008 (video)
Verolanuova, Italy
armidagandini@alice.it
www.armidagandini.it

Margarida Gouveia
IT DOESN’T MOVE, 2008 (video)
Lisbon, Portugal
margarida_g@netcabo.pt
www.margaridagouveia.com

Priti Gulati Cox
Salina. Kansas
p.g@cox.net
http://www.vanishingindia.com/

Karen Gustafson
Minneapolis, MN
karen.gustafson@normandale.edu
www.karengustafsonstudios.com

Carmen GutiƩrrez-Bolger
St. Paul, MN
cargubol@comcast.net
www.raincollective.com

Carolyn G Halliday
Minneapolis,MN
cghalliday@gmail.com
www.myartspace.com/carolynhalliday

Andrea Harris
Chicago, IL
asharris9@comcast.net
http://www.andreaharris.com/
www.theiiimpact.com/andreaharris

Robyn H. Hendrix
Minneapolis, MN
robyn.Hendrix@gmail.com
http://cloudfactory.wordpress.com

Dee Hood
H2O (video)
Florida, USA
dhood@ringling.edu
dhood@myrapidsys.com
http://www.deehood.net

Judith Huacuja
Dayton, Ohio
jhp@udayton.edu

Diane Katsiaficas
Minneapolis, MN
katsi0001@umn.edu
http://www.dianekatsiaficas.com

Krista Kelley Walsh
St. Paul, MN
krista@kristawalsh.com
http://www.kristawalsh.com

Amanda Lovelee
Minneapolis, MN
aloveleephoto@gmail.com

Colleen Ludwig
Milwaukee, WI
colleenludwig@gmail.com

Joyce Lyon
St. Paul, MN
lyonx001@umn.edu

Liliyane Mendel
Cape Town, Rep. of South Africa
mendel@telkomsa.net

Sandra Menefee Taylor
St Paul, MN
staylor@bitstream.net
http://www.sandramenefeetaylor.com

Anna Metcalfe
Minneapolis, MN
annametcalfe@gmail.com
http://www.annametcalfe.com

Paulette Myers-Rich
St. Paul, MN
pmrich22@hotmail.com

Ardell Nelson
St. Paul, MN
ardellnels@aol.com
http://www.mnartists.org/ardell_nelson

Alis Olsen
St. Paul, MN
alisolsen@comcast.net

Kimber Olson
Eden Prairie, MN
kimberolson@yahoo.com
www.peridotfiberart.com

M.A. Papanek-Miller
Chicago, IL /Frazee, MN
mpapanek@depaul.edu
http://www.papanekmillerartist.wordpress.com

Jeanne Philip
Dayton ,Ohio
chimaeramedia@hotmail.com

Teri Power
Amery, WI
tpower@amerytel.net

Silvana LaCreta Ravena
Minnetonka, MN
sillacreta@aim.com
www.silvanaravena.com

Cherie Sampson
Her Blue Sea Fire, 2002 (video)
Columbia, MO
cs@cheriesampson.net
www.cheriesampson.net

Gypsy Schindler
Grand Rapids, MI
gypsyschindler@ferris.edu
www.gypsyschindler.blogspot.com/

Jada Schumacher
Design Orange
St. Paul, MN
designorange.jada@gmail.com
www.design-orange.com

Mary Simon-Casati
Minneapolis, Minnesota
mary@raincollective.com
www.raincollective.com

Marcia Soderman
New Brighton, MN
msol.arts@gmail.com
soder002@umn.edu
www.mnartists.org/Marcia_Soderman

Mary Eileen Sorenson
St. Paul, MN
msorenson@unique-software.com

Sandra Spieler
Minneapolis MN
sandraspieler@hotmail.com
www.hobt.org/invigorate

Sandra Lee Starck
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
orkneymagic@sbcglobal.net

Meng Tang
Jacuzzi, 2009 (video)
Eagan, MN/ Beijing, China
Tangx194@umn.edu

Laura Tiede
Grantsburg, WI
ltiedeart@yahoo.com

Lynn Tomaszewski
Water and Wind, 2007 (video)
Milwaukee, WI
tomaszewski@earthlink.net
www.lynntomaszewski.com

Cheryl Wilgren Clyne
welcome to a world where anything is possible, 2010, (video)
St.Paul, MN
clyne003@umn.edu
cherylwilgrenclyne@gmail.com
http://www.cherylwilgrenclyne.com
http://www.blog.lib.umn.edu/clyne003/art

Mary Wright
Minneapolis, MN
mecwright@gmail.com

Cate Vermeland
Farmington, MN
vermeland@csp.edu